Patrol Operations Division Directory

Name

Title
Email Address
Phone
Denise Roberts
Patrol Captaindroberts@stcloud.org 407-891-6744
Rhonda Hill
Administrative Secretary rhonda.hill@stcloud.org 407-891-6744
Frankie De La Rosa
Patrol Lieutenant
fdelarosa@stcloud.org 407-891-6752
Marisol De La Rosa
Patrol Lieutenant mdelarosa@stcloud.org 407-891-6734
Matthew Crego

Patrol Lieutenant
mcrego@stcloud.org 407-957-7412
Curtis Wesler

Patrol Lieutenant
cwesler@stcloud.org 407-891-6786
Wayne Souza
Patrol Sergeant
wsouza@stcloud.org 407-891-6774
Troy Telleria

Patrol Sergeant
ttelleria@stcloud.org 407-891-6746
Mark O'Connor
Patrol Sergeantmoconnor@stcloud.org 407-891-6747
Matthew Hobbs
Patrol Sergeant matthew.hobbs@stcloud.org 407-891-6748


Return to the St. Cloud Police Homepage